Let’s Talk About Sex!

Image

 

So, like most people, I am a BIG fan of sex. But, unlike most people, I’m willing to talk about it openly!
And, why am I talking about it today? Because, if you don’t already know, it’s good for you! And I’m all about getting and staying healthy… the fun way.

CNN recently published an article that talks about the 6 ways that getting “horizontal” gets YOU healthy.

The 6 are:
1. It might help your heart

2. It may decrease your risk of prostate cancer

3. It can help your job

4. It makes you look younger

5. It eases stress

6. It wakes up the brain

To read the description behind each reason, click here.

Well, what are you waiting for? Let’s get it on, America!!

7 thoughts on “Let’s Talk About Sex!

  1. 🙂 There’s a huge billboard by the highway that I see on the way home from work: “Great Sex is Good for Your Health!” – Makes me smile, every single day!

    Good luck with your “Reader Quit”, too – but you really don’t have to apologize! You have as much right to have (and express) ideas as anybody else!

  2. oh and I am NOT letting my husband read this blog! He’s 10 years younger than me and I swear sex every day / every other day is killing me slowly 😉 Ok so not really. Perhaps there is truth to this. (oh and thanks for following my blog!)

  3. We at PERSPECTIVE share the belief that your topic is good for people. We also have noticed, over decades of observation, that it is quite popular, too. This is what makes us wonder why the current iteration of the Republican Party seems intent on discouraging its constituents from engaging in it, in all but one (and only one) manner.

    Sometimes, there is simply no explanation for the way some people behave.

Leave a Reply

