It’s Time for a Shameless Plug!

Hi All,

I have a shameless plug to throw your way.

As many of you know, I recently lost my job. However, things have been looking up for me thus far, and I recently applied for a position as a music news producer for MusicBlvd. 

As a part of the job description, you’re supposed to post a piece of music news in the news section of their website. The person with the piece that performs the best in the SEO results gets the job.

So readers, if you wouldn’t mind, please click on the link below and share it on your Facebook or Twitter account. 

Also, if you’re so inclined, feel free to check out the post on MusicBlvd’s Facebook page and like it! Here’s the link to their Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/TheMusicBlvd. Once you’re on the page, “like” the post with the headline, “For Ke$ha, It’s Going Down…Hill That Is.”

You guys are the best. Thank you!

Link to post to share on your Facebook or Twitter account: http://musicblvd.com/news/for-keha-its-going-downhill-that-is/

11 thoughts on “It’s Time for a Shameless Plug!

  1. Nice reading about you

    Thanks for visiting my blog. Be in touch. Browse through the category sections, I feel you may find something of your interest.

    Happy New Year !!!!!!! and best wishes for you in 2014 🙂

  2. I would, I promise! – but I’m not a participant in either Facebook or Twitter. Or anything other than my blog, to be honest.
    If there’s any other way …?

  3. Pingback: Unleashed Observations and random thoughts from a “not so teenager.” |Welcome to a new friend: Granny Smith | Hey Sweetheart, Get Me Rewrite!

Leave a Reply

